International Newsletter Sign Up
search

Contact Us

To Contact Us by Phone, Fax or Mail

BY PHONE

To speak to a Richell representative,
Please call our corporate office
at 972-641-9795,

Monday through Friday,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm CST
10:00 am to 5:00 pm EST
7:00 am to 2:00 pm PST

 

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving:
Thursday, November 28th – Closed
Friday, November 29th – Closed

Christmas:
Tuesday, December 24th – Closed
Wednesday, December 25th – Closed

New Year
Tuesday, December 31st – Closed
Wednesday, January 1st – Closed

BY FAX

972- 641-8495 for US and International.

BY MAIL

You may also write us to:
Richell USA, Inc.
2214 Paddock Way Drive, Suite 500
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050 USA

Thank you for your interest in Richell USA products!

Do you have a question or comment? We'd love to hear from you!

***
Due to the evolving COVID-19 situation, we are taking extra measures to ensure the safety of our employees. As part of our response, Richell USA office is temporarily closed until further notice. Therefore, the replacement requests and some inquiries may experience delays. However, Richell USA is currently operating as usual. We are still here to assist you and your business in any way that we can.

COVID-19 and your pet Resources
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/faq.html#animals

 

Please complete this form and click "Submit". Our Customer Support team will gladly address your request and respond in a timely manner.

QUICK CONTACT



Do you have a question or comment?
We'd love to hear from you!

Please complete this form and click "Submit". Our Customer Support team will gladly address your request and respond in a timely manner.

Richell USA, Inc.
2214 Paddock Way Drive, Suite 500
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050 USA
1-972-641-9795
icon17 icon18PIJAC Canada